Athletics

marietta

Athletics

M

Marietta City Schools Athletics

Athletic Director: Cody Venderlic 

cvenderlic@mariettacsdoh.org   

740-374-6542 

Athletic Secretary: Debbie Fitzgerald

dfitzgerald@mariettacsdoh.org

Middle School Athletic Coordinator: Brandon Mathews 

bmathews@mariettacsdoh.org

athletics

·       MHS TIGER SPORTS - COACHING CONTACT INFO

Baseball- J.V. and Varsity

o   Head Coach - Josh McKitrick - jmckitrick@mariettacsdoh.org

·        Basketball- Jr High, 9th, J.V. and Varsity, Boys and Girls

o   Head Boys Coach - JD Secrest - jsecrest@mariettacsdoh.org

o   Head Girls Coach - Allen Ruth -  coachallenruth@gmail.com

·        Cheerleading- Jr High, 9th, J.V. and Varsity

o   Head Coach - Sarah Snow - sarahamandasnow@gmail.com

·        Crew- Freshman, Novice, Lightweight, J.V. and Varsity-Boys and Girls

o   Head Girls Coach - Joe Tewkesbury -  Joet1226@yahoo.com

o   Head Boys Coach - Tanner O'Connor - tannermoconnor@gmail.com

·        Cross Country- Jr High and High School, Boys and Girls

o   Head Coach - Mollie Runyon - molliecberndt@gmail.com

·        Dance Team - Varsity Girls

o   Head Coach - Vickie Hall - vhall@mariettacsdoh.org

·        Football- Jr High, J.V. and Varsity

o   Head Coach - Jason Schob - jschob@mariettacsdoh.org

·        Golf- Jr High and High School

o   Head Boys Coach - Bryan Whittekind -  wcbddtrans@gmail.com

o   Head Girls Coach - Aaron Emery -  aaronemery54@yahoo.com

o   Jr High Coach - John Doughty - John Doughty - jdoughty@mariettacsdoh.org 

·        Soccer- J.V. and Varsity, Boys and Girls

o   Head Boys Coach - Todd Morris -  Toddmorris1977@gmail.com

o   Head Girls Coach - Bill Mannix - bmannix122@gmail.com

·        Softball- Jr High , J.V. and Varsity

o   Head Coach - TBD

·        Tennis- Jr High and High School, Boys and Girls

o   Head Boys and Girls Coach - Chris Mayer - cmayer@mariettacsdoh.org

o   Jr High Coach - John O'Donnell - jodonnell@mariettacsdoh.org

·        Track- Jr High and High School, Boys and Girls

o   Head Boys Coach - Jeff Davis -  mmswrestling@yahoo.com

o   Head Girls Coach - Mollie Schramm - mschramm@mariettacsoh.org

·        Volleyball- Jr High, J.V. and Varsity

o   Head Coach - Ron Kidder - coachk@suddenlink.net

·        Wrestling- Jr High and High School

o   Head Coach - Zach Goodman - zgoodman@mariettacsdoh.org

·        Swimming- Varsity, Boys and Girls

o   Walt Teer -  mariettatigersswim@gmail.com

final forms

Parents and Student Athletes: Marietta High School and Middle School are pleased to announce our transition to online forms for all our student athletes grades 7-12. This means you'll not have to submit all the same paper forms from year to year; it will be online and much quicker for you. Please click on the FinalForms "Parent Playbook" to see how to work through the online process.

 

Facilities 

Marietta Athletic Facilities

Sports Facilities for Opposing Schools

Sport Schedules

Arbiter Schedule Live (Most up to date schedules) :

 Marietta Sports Schedules (Click Here)

If you would like to receive the weekly "This Week in Tiger Sports" email, please contact the AD so that your email can be added to the list.

Marquette